Car Name	Role	Name
	Faculty Advisor	Prof. Isham Panigrahi
	Chief Operating Officer	Atul Kumar
	Chief Technical Officer	Devansh Kanthed
	Project Manager	Sevit Purohit
	Design Engineers	Anmol Ratan
		Ayushman Dutta
	Powertrain Engineers	Sourav Singh(Head of Department-Powertrain)
		Devansh Kanthed
		Sounav Banerjee (Head of Department - R&D)
		Sourav Agarwal
		Shantanu Bera
		Anmol Ratan
		Souvik Sur
		Bhabarnab Talukdar
	Vehicle Dynamics Engineers	Vakarchala Bharat Kumar(Head of Department)
		Shivit Purohit
		Atul Kumar
JR011 (2022)		Mayank Lal Shah
01(011 (2022)		Shivek Sawargi
		Ayushman Dutta
		Lakshit Gupta
		Aryan Deka
	Brakes Engineers	Vijeet Singh(Head of Department)
		Sumit Kumar Roy
		Sohum Majumdar
		Utkarsh Jha
		Abhishek Mahanta

		Devansh Kanthed
		Shivek Sawargi
	Salaa	County Parashar
	Sales	Gyanig Kumar
		Isha Dixit
		Nivedita Sutradhar
		Sevit Purohit
	Cost	Souvik Sur
		Bhabarnab Talukdar